2 Real 2 Talk

2 real 2 talk (2017)

Five-song EP written and performed by Real Real Talk: Devin Lane, Sean Real (composer for 99% Invisible), Ashley Clayton, Kellen Morimoto.

All songs by Real Real Talk

Primary songwriter on "Christmas" and "Cut Him Out"

Additional lyrics by Nina Berman on "Paid Sick Leave"

Recorded and mixed by George Rosenthal at The Complex SF

Mastered by Ashley Clayton