Real Real Talk

Real Real talk (2016)

Five-song EP written and performed by Real Real Talk: Devin Lane, Sean Real (composer for 99% Invisible), Ashley Clayton, Kellen Morimoto.

All songs by Real Real Talk

Primary songwriter on "Fixationation" and "Down Comforters"

Meditation instructions on "Intermezzo" by Laura Cohen

Recorded at The Complex SF by George Rosenthal

Mixed and mastered by Ash Clayton